fbpx

Course description

 

Antara®

Antara® leads to greater back strength, a flatter abdomen and better posture. Calm, precise and intensive exercise sequences activate both your core system and balance, and train coordination – ideal for any age.


Bodytoning

This class focuses on strengthening all the muscles. Tackle problem zones with varied exercises, with your own body weight or using various aids.


Body Pump®

The original barbell workout from New Zealand offers athletic full-body training to improve strength, endurance and coordination. It trains the main muscle groups – legs, buttocks, back, chest, arms and abdomen. You determine the training load yourself by choosing your own weights.


Express Abs

Express Abs is a 15-minute intensive abdominal and core workout. The dynamic workout helps to achieve a toned and defined abs and stabilize the torso area – for a six-pack and a strong core!


fit4all

fit4all is a low-impact endurance and coordination workout at a moderate tempo. Simple movement sequences improve coordination and train the metabolism in an optimal range. Simple and varied exercises improve muscle strength, stability and posture.


Functional Training

Functional training is a modern, varied full-body workout in which multiple muscle groups are systematically and simultaneously trained – covering the key components of strength, endurance, stability and coordination.


FunTone®/Cardio

The focus of FunTone®/Cardio is endurance training. It isn’t long before your heart rate increases and you’re burning more calories. FunTone®/Cardio combines athletic exercises with simple and intensive intervals to melt away extra kilos.


Kids HipHop

In Kids Hip Hop the little ones learn to dance like the big Hip Hop stars! To trendy music, the latest dance steps and choreographies are rehearsed with fun.


M.A.X.®/Core

M.A.X.® is a 30-minute intensive full-body workout. The selection of exercises and interval combinations improves endurance, strength, coordination and stability, guaranteeing highly effective training. >>to the video
Core is a form of training designed to improve body stability and coordination of the mid-section of your body. All of your core and deep muscles are activated and strengthened with a range of exercises.


Pilates

Body training with the pilates method is designed to support your entire body from within. The key here is stabilisation of the pelvis, followed by ideal alignment of the joints.


Back exercises

Here you carry out gentle exercises under physio-therapeutic instruction to prevent and treat back problems. Back muscles and other associated muscles are warmed up, strengthened and stretched.


SmartAbs

smartAbs/Express Abs is an intensive 30-minute fitness workout that focuses on muscles and body shape. The latest findings are used to train the torso region – effective training guaranteed!


Step

Dance elements and classic step aerobics are combined with infectious choreography on a height-adjustable platform. Endurance, fat-burning and coordinative abilities are improved.


Step&Tone

This involves varied strength and endurance training using a height-adjustable platform. You can select from a range of aids to use in the strengthening exercises.


TRX®

TRX® is a highly effective full-body workout using a non-elastic belt system. It is exercised with the own body weight as training resistance both standing and lying down. It improves strength endurance, body stability and posture.


Yoga

Yoga is a method and a form of exercise based on ancient Indian philosophy. Yoga is composed of a centring, dynamic warm-up with invigorating yoga positions, active stretching, and strengthening of the body’s entire musculature.


ZUMBA®

ZUMBA® combines dance and fitness and is guaranteed to bring you out in a sweat – easy-to-follow steps and moves accompanied by Latin rhythms make for a full-body workout that will have you coming back for more

fbpx

Kursbeschrieb

Antara®

Antara® führt zu einem starken Rücken, einem flachen Bauch und einer guten Körperhaltung. Mit ruhigen, präzisen und intensiven Übungsabläufen wird das Core-System aktiviert sowie das Gleichgewicht und die Koordinationsfähigkeit trainiert – ideal für jedes Alter.


Bodytoning

Schwerpunkt dieser Lektion ist die Kräftigung und Stärkung aller Muskelpartien. Mit abwechslungsreichen Übungen, mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht oder mittels Einsatz verschiedener Hilfsmittel werden den Problemzonen den Kampf angesagt.


Body Pump®

Das originale Langhantel-Training aus Neuseeland ist ein athletisches Ganzkörpertraining und verbessert Kraft, Ausdauer und Koordination. Trainiert werden die Hauptmuskelgruppen wie Beine, Gesäss, Rücken, Brust, Arme und Bauch. Die Trainingsbelastung kann durch individuelle Gewichtswahl selber bestimmt werden.


Express Abs

Express Abs ist ein 15-minütiges intensives Bauch- und Core Training. Das dynamische Training verhilft zu einem straffen und definierten Bauch und zur Stabilisation des Rumpfbereichs – für ein Sixpack und eine starke Mitte!


fit4all

fit4all ist ein gelenkschonendes Ausdauer- und Koordinationstraining, das in einem moderaten Tempo ausgeführt wird. Einfache Bewegungsabfolgen verbessern die Koordination und trainieren den Stoffwechsel in einem optimalen Bereich. Mit einfachen und abwechslungsreichen Übungen wird die Muskelkraft, Stabilisation und die Körperhaltung verbessert.


Functional Training

Functional Training ist ein modernes, abwechslungsreiches Ganzkörpertraining, in welchem systematisch mehrere Muskelgruppen gleichzeitig trainiert – alle Komponenten wie Kraft, Ausdauer, Stabilisation und Koordination werden dabei abgedeckt.


FunTone®/Cardio

Im FunTone®/Cardio steht das Ausdauertraining im Vordergrund. Die Herzfrequenz erhöht sich spielerisch und der Kalorienverbrauch steigt. FunTone®/Cardio kombiniert athletische Übungen mit einfachen und intensiven Intervallen und lässt die Fettpolster schmelzen.


Kids HipHop

Im Kids HipHop lernen die Kleinen zu Tanzen wie die grossen Hip Hop Stars! Zu trendiger Musik werden mit Spass die neusten Tanzschritte und Choreographien einstudiert.


M.A.X.®/Core

M.A.X.® ist ein 30-minütiges intensives Ganzkörpertraining. Durch die Übungswahl und Intervall-Kombinationen werden Ausdauer, Kraft, Koordination und Stabilisation verbessert – ein sehr effektives Training ist garantiert. >>zum Video
Core ist eine Trainingsform zur Verbesserung der Körperstabilität und der Koordination in der zentralen Körperpartie des Menschen. Im Training wird die komplette Rumpf- und Tiefenmuskulatur durch verschiedenen Übungen aktiviert und gestärkt.


Pilates

Das Körpertraining nach der Pilates-Methode ist darauf ausgerichtet, den ganzen Körper als Einheit von innen nach aussen zu fördern. Zentral ist die Stabilisierung des Beckens, gefolgt von einer idealen Ausrichtung der Gelenke.


Rückengymnastik

Zur Vorbeugung und Verbesserung von Rückenproblemen werden unter physiotherapeutischer Leitung schonende Übungen ausgeführt. Dabei werden die Rückenmuskulatur und die im Zusammenhang stehenden Muskeln aufgewärmt, gekräftigt und gedehnt.


smartAbs

SmartAbs ist ein intensives 30- minütiges Bauch- und Core Training. Dabei wird die Bauch- und Rumpfmuskulatur gekräftigt und gestrafft, die Kontrolle und Stabilisation im Rumpfbereich gesteigert und die Körperhaltung optimiert.


Spinning

Spinning ist ein motivierendes Ausdauertraining in der Gruppe. Trainiert wird auf speziellen Spinningbikes, auf welchen der Tretwiderstand individuell bestimmt werden kann. Benützung eines Pulsmessers empfehlenswert.


Step

Auf einer höhenverstellbaren Plattform werden tänzerische Elemente und klassische Step-Aerobicschritte zu einer mitreissenden Choreographie verknüpft. Ausdauer, Fettverbrennung und koordinative Fähigkeiten werden verbessert.


Step&Tone

Das abwechslungsreiche Kraft- und Ausdauertraining wird mittels höhenverstellbarer Plattform ausgeführt. Für die Kräftigungsübungen werden wahlweise verschiedene Hilfsmittel verwendet.


TRX®

TRX® ist ein hoch effektives Ganzkörper Workout unter Einsatz eines nicht elastischen Gurtsystems. Es wird mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht als Trainingswiderstand sowohl stehend als auch liegend trainiert. Kraftausdauer, Körperstabilität und Körperhaltung werden dadurch verbessert.


Yoga

Yoga ist eine Methode und ein Übungsweg, der auf der altindischen Philosophie basiert. Das Yoga beinhaltet ein zentrierendes, dynamisches Aufwärmen mit kräftigenden Yogastellungen, aktives Dehnen und Kräftigung der ganzen Körpermuskulatur.


ZUMBA®

ZUMBA® vereint Tanz und Fitness und bringt einem garantiert ins Schwitzen – leicht nachzutanzende Schritte und Bewegungen zu lateinamerikanischen Rhythmen trainieren den ganzen Körper und machen süchtig nach mehr.